

CLRSS Board 2021/22

Executive Directors:

President - Ken Traynor Vice President and Treasurer - Lyndon Keeping Secretary - Judy Brayden

Members At Large:

Di Gunderson
Rosemary Danaher
Chantelle Carden
Jim Deck
Dave DePape
Rodger Hunter
Rick Bryan
Jean Atkinson

Contact the Board through clrss.information@gmail.com