

2022/2023 CLRSS Board of Directors

Elected at the June 26th, 2022 Annual General Meeting of the Society

	Position	Name
1	Treasurer	James Deck
2	Director-at-large	Jean Atkinson
3	Vice-President	Rick Bryan
4	Director-at-large	Rosemary Danaher
5	Director-at-large	Dave DePape
6	Director-at-large	Diana Gunderson
7	President	Rodger Hunter
8	Director-at-large	Beverly Nimmo
9	Director-at-large	Don Prescott
10	Secretary	Maureen Quested
11	vacant	

CLRSS 2022 - 2023 Board of Directors - JB