top of page

Get in Touch

PO Box 907 Lake Cowichan, BC V0R 2G0


Thanks for submitting!

Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President: Rodger Hunter

Vice President & Treasurer: Jim Deck

Secretary: Maureen Quested.

Co-chair: Rick Bryan

Members at Large:

Jean Atkinson

Rosemary Danaher

Diana Gunderson

Dave Depape

Don Prescott

Beverley Nimmo

bottom of page